Registration is open for the 2017 Holes-for-Hospice Golf Outing! Sign up now!  

Board of Directors

Heather K. Luciani- Chair

Jack W. Townsend- Vice Chair

Joseph P. Palchak- Board Secretary/Treasurer

Bruce W. Rasher- Immediate Past Board Chair

Rev. Timothy Marvil

Thomas Neidlinger, M.D.

Mark P. O’Connell

Eileen Wicklund

Catherine A. Yates

E. Michael Beck

Ginger E. Williams, M.D.- President and CEO (ex officio)

Martin A. Goins III, M.D.- Chief of Staff (ex officio)